Join us the first Tuesday of each Period for the Zija Nation Live. You’ll hear the latest company news as well as product and event information from corporate and field leaders. This is also the perfect opportunity to invite potential customers and business partners to learn more about Zija. Dial in every Period to stay in the loop.

First Tuesday of every Period | 7:30 PM MST (9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST)

Watch Live on Zija's Facebook Page


Join us the first Cycle of every Period for the NHR Education Series. You'll hear from Dr. Plant and the Zija Product Advisory Council. You will also have the opportunity to learn more about Zija's products, ingredients, and exclusive formulations. Watch live every Period to keep up with timely, expert scientific, health and wellness, and nutritional topics.

First Cycle of every Period, Monday-Friday | 11:00 AM MST (1:00 PM EST/10:00 PM PST)

Watch Live on Dr. Plant & the Zija Product Advisory Council Facebook Page